Boys & Girls Clubs of America
Arizona Attorney General
Arizona State Legislature
Arizona Department of Public Safety
Netsmartz
Governor
Find a Club in Arizona
Arizona DHS
Arizona Parents Commission
     
 
Events
Techathalon
Triple Play
Youth of the Year
 
 
 
     
 
 

Arizona has 25 Organizations, please see the list below for the one closest to you.

Boys & Girls Club of Aha Macav
CPO: Karen Cabanillas
PO Box 6483
Mohave Valley, AZ 86446-6483
928.346.2582
theclub@ftmojave.com

Boys & Girls Club of Bisbee
CPO: Annette Flores
PO Box 5205
Bisbee, AZ 85603-5205
520.432.3010 x11
aflores@bgcbisbee.org

Boys & Girls Club of Flagstaff
CPO: Amanda Kristinat
301 S. Paseo del Flag
Flagstaff, AZ 86001-6709
928.266.0489
amanda@bgcflag.org

Boys & Girls Club of Round Valley
CPO: Jason Moore
PO Box 1606
Eagar, AZ 85925
928.551.3836
director@rvbgc.com

Boys & Girls Club of Santa Cruz County
CPO: Vicki Barden
590 N Tyler Ave
Nogales, AZ 85621
520.287.3733
vbarden@mchsi.com

Boys & Girls Club of Sierra Vista
CPO: Jay Hamwright
1746 Paseo San Luis
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635-4610
520.515.0055
jhamwright@bgcsvaz.org


Boys & Girls Club of the Gila Valley
CPO: Mick Ruiz
805 S 7TH AVE
Safford, AZ 85546-2943
928.424.2103
directorbgcgv@gmail.com

Boys & Girls Club of the San Carlos Apache Nation
CPO: Timothy Johnson
PO Box 250
San Carlos, AZ 85550-0250
928.475.2140
timothy.johnson@scat-nsn.gov

Boys & Girls Club of White Mountain Apache
CPO: Sundeigh Walker
PO Box 1270
Whiteriver, AZ 85941-1270
928.338.1177
swalker@wmaha.us


Boys & Girls Clubs of Central Arizona
CPO: Gerald Szostak
335 E Aubrey St
Prescott, AZ 86303-4305
928.776.8686
gszostak@bgccaz.org

Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater Scottsdale
CPO: Lisa Hurst
10515 E Lakeview Dr
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
480.344.5517
lisa.hurst@bgcs.org

Boys & Girls Clubs of Metropolitan Phoenix
CPO: Marcia Mintz
2645 N 24TH ST
Phoenix, AZ 85008-1807
602.954.8182
mmintz@bgcmp.org

Boys & Girls Club of the Casa Grande Valley
CPO: Matthew Lemberg
PO Box 10291
Casa Grande, AZ 85230
520.876.5437
mlemberg@cgkids.org

Boys & Girls Clubs of the Colorado River
CPO: Autumn Boyle-Robinson
2250 Highland Rd
Bullhead City, AZ 86442-5941
928.763.1411
autumn@clubriver.org

Boys & Girls Clubs of the East Valley
CPO: Mark Hanke
2602 W Baseline Rd, Suite 25
Mesa, AZ 85202
480.820.3688
mark.hanke@clubzona.org

Boys & Girls Clubs of Tucson
CPO: Debbie Wagner
PO Box 40217
Tucson, AZ 85717
520.573.3533
dwagner@bgctucson.org



Davis-Monthan AFB Youth Program
CPO: Tara Wagner
5915 E Quijota Blvd
355 FSS/FSFY, Bldg. 6000
Davis-Monthan AFB, AZ 85707-4235
520.228.8357
tara.wagner@us.af.mil

Luke AFB Youth Program
CPO: Mark Cobb
7383 N Litchfield Rd
Suite 3090, 56 SVS/SVY
LUKE AFB, AZ 85309-1500
623.856.7471
mark.cobb.1@us.af.mil

MCAS Yuma Youth Center
CPO: Pat Carson
BOX 99132
Yuma, AZ 85369-9132
928.269.3659
carsonp@usmc-mccs.org


The Salvation Army Boys and Girls Club
CPO: Jeffrey Breazeale
PO BOX 6227
Yuma,AZ 85366-6227
310.970.2508
jeffrey.breazeale@usw.salvationarmy.org

USAG Fort Huachuca CYS Services
CPO: Aaron Hamre
Bldg 451301
Fort Huachuca, AZ 85613-6000
520.533.3027
aaron.d.hamre.naf@mail.mil



USAG Yuma CYS Services
CPO: Glen Polito
301 C ST, Building 101
Yuma, AZ 85365-9498
928.328.2332
glen.c.polito.naf@mail.mil

Click here to find a club outside of Arizona.

This site hosted by .  2006 The Arizona Alliance of Boys & Girls Clubs.